LOAN SERVICES

Loan Officer Contacts

*In an effort to make sure your personal information is protected, please be very careful when transmitting sensitive information via unsecured e-mail.*

Construction Loans    Real Estate Loans
Todd Clevenger
NMLS 407959
tclevenger@premierbankne.com
402-715-4691
  Todd Clevenger
NMLS 407959
tclevenger@premierbankne.com
402-715-4691
Michael Bittner
NMLS 408474
mbittner@premierbankne.com
402-715-4693
  Michael Bittner
NMLS 408474
mbittner@premierbankne.com
402-715-4693
     
Business Loans   Mortgage Loans
Todd Clevenger
NMLS 407959
tclevenger@premierbankne.com
402-715-4691
  Gregg Bailey
NMLS 400296
gbailey@premierbankne.com
402-715-4696
Dick Sturgeon
dsturgeon@premierbankne.com
402-715-4661

Guthrie Steen  
NMLS 400111
gsteen@premierbankne.com
402-715-4698
Matt Moyer
mmoyer@premierbankne.com
402-715-4683

Kalee Corcoran
NMLS ID 457170
kcorcoran@premierbankne.com
402-715-4671
Cassie Kohl
ckohl@premierbankne.com
402-715-4695
  Nick Hartnett
NMLS ID 1341271
nhartnett@premierbankne.com
402-690-1355
Josh Berry
jberry@premierbankne.com
402-715-4692
   





Home Equity & Personal Loans


Krystle Rope
NMLS 409575
krope@premierbankne.com
402-715-4697


Jill Money
NMLS 882439
jmoney@premierbankne.com
402-715-4666



Osbaldo Sanchez
NMLS 1055272
osanchez@premierbankne.com
402-715-4677


Cole Sharp
NMLS 1475963
csharp@premierbankne.com
402-873-5573
    Tom Augustine
NMLS 770236
taugustine@premierbankne.com
402-715-4670
Username