Lost or Stolen Debit Card?
Call 1-800-264-4274

Lost or Stolen Credit Card?
Call 1-888-295-5540






Contact Us

Premier Bank gives you great banking, on your terms.

Expect more when it comes to service, locations and ATMs. Stop in. Drive through. Or online.

Phone: (402) 558-8000
Email: customerservice@premierbankne.com
*In an effort to make sure your personal information is protected, please be very careful when transmitting sensitive information via unsecured e-mail.*

Lost or Stolen Debit Card? Call 1-844-202-5333

Lost or Stolen Credit Card? Call 1-855-748-0925

 
Chris Maher
President & CEO

NMLS ID: 805745
16802 Burke Street
Omaha, NE  68118  MAP
Direct: (402) 715-4689
Cell:   (402) 598-9011
Fax:   (402) 715-4695
cmaher@premierbankne.com
 
Todd Clevenger
Executive Vice President

NMLS ID: 407959
16802 Burke Street
Omaha, NE 68118  MAP
Direct: (402) 715-4691
Cell: (402) 960-6330
Fax: (402) 715-4695
tclevenger@premierbankne.com
 
Jeanette Moeller, CPA
Senior Vice President

Chief Financial Officer
16802 Burke Street
Omaha, NE 68118  MAP
Direct: (402) 715-4680
Cell: (402) 7086296
Fax: (402) 715-4695
jmoeller@premierbankne.com

 





Alan Bost, VP
Real Estate Lending

NMLS ID: 409614
16802 Burke Street
Omaha, NE 68118  MAP
Direct: (402) 715-4692
Cell: (402) 686-9863
Fax: (402) 715-4695
abost@premierbankne.com



Michael Bittner, VP
Real Estate Lending

NMLS ID: 408474
16802 Burke Street
Omaha, NE 68118  MAP
Direct: (402) 715-4693
Cell: (402) 616-6391
Fax: (402) 715-4695
mbittner@premierbankne.com





Krystle Rope, VP
Retail Operations

NMLS ID 409575
352 N. 114th St.
Omaha, NE 68154  MAP
Direct: (402) 715-4697
Cell: (712) 592-2015
Fax: (402) 715-4695
krope@premierbankne.com
 



Guthrie Steen
Sr. Mortgage Banker

NMLS ID: 400111
352 N 114th St.
Omaha, NE 68154  MAP
Direct: (402) 715-4698
Cell: (402) 490-0509
Fax: (402) 333-9067
gsteen@premierbankne.com
 


Gregg Bailey
Mortgage Originator

NMLS ID: 400296
16802 Burke Street
Omaha, NE 68118  MAP
Direct:  (402) 715-4696
Fax:  (402) 715-4695
gbailey@premierbankne.com
 


Matt Moyer 
Executive Vice President

Commercial Loans
16802 Burke St
Omaha, NE  68118  MAP
Ph:  402-715-4683
Cell:  402-740-4117
Fax:  402-715-4695
mmoyer@premierbankne.com
 



Richard A. Sturgeon
Senior Vice President

16802 Burke Street
Omaha, NE  68118  MAP
Direct: (402) 715-4661
Cell: (402) 699-9997
Fax:  (402) 715-4695
dsturgeon@premierbankne.com
 



Cassie Kohl
Assistant Vice President
Loan Officer

16802 Burke Street
Omaha, NE  68118  MAP
Direct: (402) 715-4685
Fax: (402) 715-4695
ckohl@premierbankne.com

 


Cole Sharp
Branch Manager
NMLS ID 1475963
202 South 8th Street
Nebraska City, NE 68410   MAP
Direct: (402) 873-5573
Fax: (402) 873-5347
csharp@premierbankne.com
 



Will Keech
Vice President/Loan Officer

NMLS ID: 1579950
202 South 8th Street
Nebraska City, NE 68410   MAP
Direct: (402) 873-5573
Cell: 402-326-8232
Fax: (402) 873-5347
wkeech@premierbankne.com




Jill Money
Branch Manager

NMLS ID: 882439
4318 Dodge Street
Omaha, NE  68131  MAP
Direct: (402) 715-4666
Fax: (402) 552-9086
jmoney@premierbankne.com

 


Osbaldo Sanchez
Construction Inspector
NMLS ID: 1055272
16802 Burke Street
Omaha, NE 68118  MAP
Direct: (402) 715-4677
Cell: (402) 306-7772
Fax: (402) 715-4695
osanchez@premierbankne.com
 

       
Save Save
Username