Lost or Stolen Debit Card?
Call 1-800-264-4274

Lost or Stolen Credit Card?
Call 1-888-295-5540






Contact Us

 
Chris Maher
CEO & Chairman of the Board

NMLS ID: 805745
16802 Burke Street
Omaha, NE  68118  MAP
Direct: (402) 715-4689
Cell:   (402) 598-9011
Fax:   (402) 715-4695
cmaher@premierbankne.com
 
Todd Clevenger
President & Chief Operating Officer

NMLS ID: 407959
16802 Burke Street
Omaha, NE 68118  MAP
Direct: (402) 715-4691
Cell: (402) 960-6330
Fax: (402) 715-4695
tclevenger@premierbankne.com
 
Matt Johnson
Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

16802 Burke Street
Omaha, NE 68118  MAP
Direct: (402) 715-4680
Cell: (402) 212-6444
Fax: (402) 715-4695
mjohnson@premierbankne.com



Richard A. Sturgeon
Senior Vice President
Commercial Loans

16802 Burke Street
Omaha, NE  68118  MAP
Direct: (402) 715-4661
Cell: (402) 699-9997
Fax:  (402) 715-4695
dsturgeon@premierbankne.com



Matt Moyer 
Executive Vice President

Commercial Loans
16802 Burke St
Omaha, NE  68118  MAP
Direct:  (402) 715-4683
Cell:  (402) 740-4117
Fax:  (402) 715-4695
mmoyer@premierbankne.com





Krystle Rope
Senior Vice President
Retail Banking

NMLS ID: 409575
16802 Burke St.
Omaha, NE 68118  MAP
Direct: (402) 715-4697
Cell: (712) 592-2015
Fax: (402) 715-4695
krope@premierbankne.com


 



Josh Berry
Vice President

Commercial Lending
16802 Burke Street
Omaha, NE  68118  MAP
Direct: (402) 715-4692
Cell: (402) 917-0111
Fax:  (402) 715-4695
jberry@premierbankne.com


Gregg Bailey
Mortgage Department Manager

NMLS ID: 400296
16802 Burke Street
Omaha, NE 68118  MAP
Direct:  (402) 715-4696
Cell:  (402) 598-5806
Fax:  (402) 715-4695
gbailey@premierbankne.com


Michael Bittner
Senior Vice President

NMLS ID: 408474
16802 Burke Street
Omaha, NE 68118  MAP
Direct: (402) 715-4693
Cell: (402) 616-6391
Fax: (402) 715-4695
mbittner@premierbankne.com
 



Guthrie Steen
Senior Mortgage Banker

NMLS ID: 400111
16802 Burke St.
Omaha, NE 68118  MAP
Direct: (402) 715-4698
Cell: (402) 490-0509
Fax: (402) 715-4695
gsteen@premierbankne.com

 


Jill Money
Assistant Vice President

NMLS ID: 882439
4318 Dodge Street
Omaha, NE  68131  MAP
Direct: (402) 715-4666
Fax: (402) 552-9086
jmoney@premierbankne.com


 


Janelle Lacy
Assistant Vice President

202 S 8th Street
Nebraska City, NE  68410  MAP
Direct: (402) 873-5573
Fax: (402) 873-5347
jlacy@premierbankne.com

 



Tom Augustine
Assistant Vice President
NMLS ID: 770236
16802 Burke Street
Omaha, NE  68118  MAP
Direct: (402) 715-4670
Fax: (402) 715-4695
taugustine@premierbankne.com




Osbaldo Sanchez
Construction Inspector
NMLS ID: 1055272
16802 Burke Street
Omaha, NE 68118  MAP
Direct: (402) 715-4677
Cell: (402) 306-7772
Fax: (402) 715-4695
osanchez@premierbankne.com

 



Kalee Hadraba
Loan Officer
NMLS ID: 457170
202 S. 8th St.
Nebraska City, NE  68131  MAP
Direct: (402) 873-5573
Cell: (402) 297-6489
Fax: (402) 873-5347
khadraba@premierbankne.com
 






 
 
 
 
 

Save Save
Username